The Jaunt edit by A.J. Stine

3 years, 4 countries, a dozen cities, and even more good people; I’m excited to drop THE JAUNT. Featuring clips from : Joe Atkinson, Kruise Sapstein, Eric Bailey, Russell Day, Morgan Lynch, Pascal Morasse-Raymond, Akari Ihari, Jon Fromm, Tad Tregeagle, Jeerasak Tassorn, Oliver Czaja, Tony Rivituso, Derek Stanton, Oscar Sosa, Erik Bill, Chris Napoleon, and

The Jaunt edit by A.J. Stine Read More »