Goulburn Fruit Jam 2011 edit

Then the 2011 Goulburn Fruit Jam.

Here are the RESULTS
1. Cj Wellsmore
2. Josh Nielson
3. Hadrian Bastouil
4. Rhys Bell, Kieran Deans (tie)
5. Danny Jensen
6. Hayden Golder
7. Brock Midgley
8. Paulie Haack, Shane Onus, Johnny Jensen (tie)


CJ and Trev Chillin after the comp.

Shout out to ree hicks for lending us your pintara ( kitty ) for the mission

Check the Edit


Leave a Comment